Inspiration to affirm our amazing journeys…

rose

Feeling a little glum, Chum? Do the days not seem to understand that you want more fulfillment? Does life feel like it is going nowhere fast? It is funny, but we all feel like that some days and it is all part of the path we are traveling. If you feel like this once in awhile then I think you will smile when you read this writing that I came across from my guides. I swear, sometimes these writings are just right on target for me, how about you?.

Flow with your energy. Your fears and pain have been created by you… but for you, for your learning. Don’t banish them because it hurts or is uncomfortable. Stay with them until you see the story of why. Life is a learning platform for you to stand on and progress into everlasting life and love.

Put your fears away and replace them with gusto for a new beginning. Don’t let life get you into dog days. Life is beautiful and you must only gently lift away the petals of inconvenience to see the joy of the bloom inside. Pray for strength and abundance will be close at hand.

You struggle needlessly. Say you gratefuls and mean them. Then take your important words and let them go out to the souls that truly need them.

Take care not to hurt. Just know that this path is your salvation and strength and prepare for the fireworks you are about to witness.”

Comments on: "The Petals of Inconvenience…" (2)

  1. Okay…that was beautiful and for me..now I got to figure out best way to apply…….thank you xo

  2. I wish I would practice what I preach sometimes…life is an ongoing journey, we are learning and evolving throughout 🙂

Leave a comment